Click to call us Book Appointment Online

8am - 9pm Weekdays
8:30am - 5:30pm Weekends

Our Doctors

Our Doctors

Ballarto Medical Centre has the following Practitioners

General Practitioners

Dr Ehab Mostokly

Dr Li Yan

Dr Shashi Gupta

Dr Olga Wingate

Dr Amin Owhadi

Dr Tharesh Iddagoda

Dr Mei-Xi Cai (Maggie)

Dr Mervat Yousef

Dr Moheb Gerges

Dr Jas Gill